Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L. Hall

L. Hall

April 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by L. Hall
"Wonderful insurance company to work with. Jackie is always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Yolanda Walker

Yolanda Walker

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Walker
"I have been with State Farm Insurance and a customer of Mr. John Hayden only for 20+ years. He's always so professional, knowledgeable, caring, funny and very detailed about which insurance plans fit your budget and needs. Not just for your vehicles, but your home, family needs, life insurance, education, etc. He's dependable and you can call him and discuss anything you need help with. His staff (team) are incredible too, especially Ms. Jackie. If he's not available, his team is so great, I feel secure in knowing they can help assist me as if they were Mr. Hayden. They remember your birthdays, if you've had a loss of a family member or just checking and congratulating you on successful achievements your family have done. I recommend him 10/10 and I wouldn't go anywhere else now, he's (they) are like family now. I truly appreciate you and GOD BLESS you and your business."
Profile photo of Washington Avenue Green Sheet

Washington Avenue Green Sheet

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Washington Avenue Green Sheet
"John Hayden has been with me I believe for at least 12 years he has provided excellent service especially at times when I needed everything done yesterday he took care of it Jackie as well has been awesome and incredible helping me out in the same way I recommend their service to everyone they are awesome"
Profile photo of Douglas Wismann

Douglas Wismann

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Wismann
"Been with this agency for 22 years. Their service is wonderful!"
Profile photo of John Lamb

John Lamb

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lamb
"As with everything now, my premium went up over what it cost six months ago. I called John to discuss this, and he pointed out that I could get a discount on the car insurance premium by adding renter's insurance. After a lot of conversation and checking on the computer, John was able to get a discount on car insurance equal to about half of the renter's insurance. So, even though it cost me more by adding the renter's insurance, I now have that coverage and peace of mind for not that much more total."
Profile photo of Clarence Williamson

Clarence Williamson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Williamson
"Greetings my name is Clarence and I have been with John Hayden for some 40 years plus and know him to be a highly reputable professional man. He takes his clients and work very serious. I am honored to give him a five-star rating."
Profile photo of J Davis

J Davis

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Davis
"Wish we could keep Mr. Hayden and his team with us when we move! Clients for almost 8 years, we received competitive rates without the headache and hassle of having to shop around and change insurance carriers every few years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Bassoppo-Moyo

Sheila Bassoppo-Moyo

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Bassoppo-Moyo
"I always receive great customer service from John Hayden and staff. I recently called his office to ask a question, and Mr. Hayden picked up the phone on the first ring and took time to answer my question to my satisfaction. I have all of my policies with his office including house, car, and life. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Monte Hurd

Monte Hurd

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Hurd
"John has been my families Agent/Broker for over 20 years. This doesn't come easily because of various life changes. John and his Team guided me through times of turmoil and times of Prosper. John doesn't view his clients as just customers but Family.. Straight Shooter but kind. Never falling to impart wisdom. A St.louis 💎 gem."
Profile photo of Mark Mcbee

Mark Mcbee

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mcbee
"I moved from Memphis to Stlouis about 28 years ago and had to get an agent. I didn't only get an agent I felt I gained a friend. Since then I have gotten a lot of cheaper quotes but failed to change due to the confidence I have in John and his staff. John have always put my needs ahead of his. John have never made it about the money, he has always focused on the relationship. When I can't get John I have gotten a very qualified person in Jackie. She has always mirrored John's vision and mission statement to meet the needs of its customers. I have recently retired and can say that all my needs are met because of John's expertise. Customer for life, Mark McBee"
Profile photo of Gary Welsh

Gary Welsh

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Welsh
"Just wrote a new homeowners' policy with Ms Jackie Andre. Absolute pleasure to work with. Informative and professional, and at the same time warm, friendly and personable. They have all my policies: 2 home and 2 vehicle. The rates are very affordable and the customer service level is stellar. Go there. You will love it."
Profile photo of PAMELA SNIPES

PAMELA SNIPES

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA SNIPES
"I've been with John Hayden State Farm for 12 years and his staff is very professional, informative and has been there for me everytime not only for professional business but personally sent me birthday greetings holiday greetings and sympathy card when my mom pass that really touched my heart ♥ I would recommend Mr. HAYDEN for all your insurance business needs he's the best in the business I. Would give him 10 🌟✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️ if I could Like their motto says LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATEFARM IS THERE And John Hayden has truly been there for me"
Profile photo of Ann D

Ann D

October 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ann D
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Alfreda brown

Alfreda brown

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreda brown
"The fast response to a phone call message. Also, customer service is pleasant as usual and has been that way for 20years."
Profile photo of Tonya Neal

Tonya Neal

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Neal
"I really appreciate John Hayden for explaining my policy in detail. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Dawn Tilden

Dawn Tilden

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Tilden
"Mr.Hayden was very professional and very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Regina Belton Belton

Regina Belton Belton

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Regina Belton Belton
"They hung up on me since i was not a customer at their site.!!!!"
Profile photo of G Money

G Money

May 9, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by G Money
"From 2012 until present I've been BLESSED. THANKS and best wishes to all of you there."
Profile photo of Mark Stefo

Mark Stefo

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stefo
"Everybody so friendly and provide me with good service"
Profile photo of Anita “NeeNee” White

Anita “NeeNee” White

November 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Anita “NeeNee” White
"I like what he offers it's just a little bit to high, they were very helpful and very very friendly and polite courteous and respectful is just the price that they gave me for renters insurance was a little too high but I would love to tell them thank you for everything and in the event that I need them for something else I will give him a call....."
Profile photo of Vanessa Fabbre

Vanessa Fabbre

May 31, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Fabbre
"My partner and I made an appointment with John Hayden to purchase life insurance but knew immediately when we arrived at his office that we were not welcome as a same-sex couple. We were made to wait for over 20 minutes for no apparent reason, and then spoken to with palpable disdain. It was clear he did not respect us or want our business. I do not recommend working with John Hayden if you identify as LGBTQ, and if you are an ally to the LGBTQ community, please consider whether he deserves your business."
Profile photo of Jenetta James

Jenetta James

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenetta James
"John Hayden has been my agent since the early 2000. I have the up most respect for him, and his sound advice that has kept me on a solid path for success. Not only do I have car insurance but I also have other products. John and his staff always makes my feel at home and they're always a phone call away."